all gone

love this product Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collection Hardcover Set

Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collection Hardcover Set

Product Description:

Enter Dr. Seuss' wildly zany world full of snappy rhymes and bold illustrations. This collection of classics is packaged in an attractive slipcase to keep them all in one convenient place.

Note:For every Penguin Random House book sold on during BOGO events taking place between October 28 and December 9, 2021, Penguin Random House will donate one book to First Book (up to 75,000 books). For more, please see

  • Includes The Cat in the Hat, Hop on Pop, Green Eggs and Ham, One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish and Fox in Socks
  • Written and illustrated by Dr. Seuss
  • Publisher: Random House
  • Hardcover / 288 pages total
  • Recommended for ages 5 to 8 years

  • Holiday return update:

    This item can be returned for store credit through 1/31/22. Exclusions and shipping & handling fees may apply. See our Returns Page for details.

  • Shipping:

    Ships within 14-17 days. details and exclusions