love this product Little House Four-Book Box Set

This item is out of stock. Notify me if stock becomes available.

Product Description:

Read the first four books in Laura Ingalls Wilder's classic Little House series in this paperback box set, featuring Garth Williams's original black-and-white artwork.

  • Includes Little House in the Big Woods, Farmer Boy, Little House on the Prairie and On the Banks of Plum Creek
  • 5.3'' W x 7.7'' H x 3.05'' D
  • Written by Laura Ingalls Wilder
  • Illustrated by Garth Williams
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • 1,344 pages
  • Recommended for ages 8 to 12 years