all gone

Simon & Schuster | Shark School Shark-Tastic Collection Boxed Set

love this product
This item is out of stock. Notify me if stock becomes available.

Product Description:

The first four books of the Shark School series are now available in a fin-tastic, collectible boxed set! This boxed set includes four Shark School tales, each one an exciting (mis)adventure! In Deep-Sea Disaster, a class trip to a famous shipwreck almost ends in disaster for Harry Hammer and his pals. In Lights! Camera! Hammerhead!, humans arrive at Shark Point to film an underwater documentary and Harry wants a starring role. But his dreams start turning to nightmares when arch rival Rick Reef also wants a part in the movie! In Squid-napped, Harry leaves Shark Point for faraway waters and comes face to face with a ravenous giant squid who hasn't had his lunch yet! And in The Boy Who Cried Shark, Harry thinks he spots a fierce great white shark and sounds the alarm but turns out its just an old basking shark and now everyone is furious. When Harry sees a real great white, will anyone believe him?

Note: For every Simon & Schuster book sold on during BOGO events taking place between March 2, to April 1, 2021, Simon & Schuster will donate one book to First Book (up to 50,000 books). For more information and disclosures about First Book, please see here.

  • Includes Deep-Sea Disaster, Lights! Camera! Hammerhead!, Squid-Napped! and The Boy Who Cried Shark
  • 5.5'' W x 8.25'' H
  • Written by Davy Ocean
  • Illustrated by Aaron Blecha
  • 528 pages total
  • Recommended for ages 6 to 9 years