$19.99 Suggested value $27.96
2 x $10.00 Smart-pays details

Product Description:

In the Star Friends chapter book series, Mia and her friends Lexi, Sita and Violet all discover that they can communicate with the animals that have traveled from the Star World. The animals show the girls how to use their unique magic abilities to do good.

  • Includes Mirror Magic, Wish Trap, Secret Spell and Dark Tricks
  • 5.25'' W x 8.06'' H x 1.42'' D
  • Written by Linda Chapman
  • Publisher: Penguin Random House
  • 640 pages
  • Recommended for ages 6 to 9 years
  • Imported
  • Returns:

    This item can be returned for store credit. Exclusions and shipping & handling fees may apply. See our Returns Page for details.

  • Shipping:

    Ships within 1-3 days. details and exclusions