Penguin Random House | The Big Book of Berenstain Bears Stories Hardcover

This item is out of stock. Notify me if stock becomes available.

Product Description:

Young readers get to know a wonderful and wacky family with this hardcover collection, full of the Berenstain bears memorable adventures.

    • Includes The Berenstain Bears on the Moon, The Bear Detectives, Bears on Wheels, He Bear She Bear, Inside Outside Upside Down, The Bear Scouts and Old Hat New Hat
    • Written by Stan & Jan Berenstain
    • Publisher: HarperCollins
    • Paperback / 32 pages
    • Recommended for ages 4 to 8 years